Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.79/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I received a warm welcome from him and he is just wonderful at to easy talk with, and makes things very easy for me. His staff is exceptional and explains everything and gets the testing done and stays right there with me. Wonderful people!
Jody W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent visit. Timely and Doctor is always pleasant and answers all my questions.
Mirza T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
He pay attention to my questions
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Excellent.
Connor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Aggarwal has great bedside manner; he offers superb knowledge and has a high level of integrity.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
GOOD.
Greg W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Kapoor is outstanding! He is a fantastic listener, answers all my questions and is extremely knowledgeable in cardiac care. I feel very, very fortunate to have him as my cardiac care doctor!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My questions are always answered and I never feel rushed.
Jo R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Small spaces in offices made it difficult to hear. Especially the office where Olga has her back turned to you. Dr. Nicchi was very clear and thorough.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Nicchi is compassionate, patient, very knowledgeable. One of the things I like best, he makes me feel like we're old friends. Knows who I am, remembers past encounters.
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Pakula addressed my needs and gave me an informed diagnosis. The staff was caring and friendly.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very good Doctor!!!! Puts patients at ease.
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Pakula Cares about me and my health and always ask how lam doing.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
It was OK.
Norene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Like my doctor.
KATHLEEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He always takes the time to listen. He explains things in layman's terms and his follow up is excellent!!
Ronda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Great dr. For my husband and myself
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr P is attentive, thorough and friendly. Like him a lot
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very thorough! Dr. Nicchi explained what was needed for a full evaluation and at the end explained the diagnosis and treatment options thoroughly. The staff was amazing and accommodative for scheduling everything for the workup. Highly recommend!