Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional and informative. Thank you
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Prompt friendly
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
All patients need attention and spoken to personally. It means a lot to have the Dr. talking to you and looking straight in your eye. Dr. Pakula has the reassuring personality whom the patient is comfortable listening to and trusting .
Charlotte O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
This was my first time visit with Dr. Nicchi and I was very pleased.
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My first visit with dr nicchi was great. He set me up with an echo for next week and I appreciate his professionalism.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Outstanding care
Nunzio C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The procedure was unsuccessful with many questions to be answered, why I wasn't taken off my blood thinners, why no one at the hospital questioned why they weren't stopped before the procedure, why the procedure was even started after the Dr saw a spot on the screen and didn't stop or saw it before he even started. Overall it was a very bad experience for me and now I need answers.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
You people are always efficient and kind and things are accomplished as we need them. Thank you!
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
very personal able, answered all my questions
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best Dr.in town
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
He listened to me and my concerns thanks dr
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I had a very thorough check-up with Dr. Aggarwal, including echo-cardiogram and EKG, blood pressure, etc.. I was very happy with the procedures, and even happier with the positive results. I have been a patient of Dr. Aggarwal's for years now and am very satisfied with his care.
Jim W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Overall review of my condition
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Minimum wait time and all staff is so very friendly--expecially Dr. Pakula
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Timely. Friendly Good explanation of my condition quickly check out
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
OK
Floynell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Made of wear of my complete satisfied
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Every thing went well.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Always a good experience
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
outstanding