Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kapoor, for sticking with me all these years, when others have given up. You are the BEST. Again THANK YOU!!!!
Lynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
This was my first visit at this practice. I was very impressed with Dr. Aggarwal's expertise. He will be taking care of all my cardiac needs.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always professional and helpful
Fritz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
everything went ok
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My visit was friendly and yet professional. Dr Nicchi carefully checked my "numbers" and took the time to chat a bit regarding my younger years and his as well. He's never without a smile and I always look forward to my next appointment. Proud to have been his patient for 2 decades...plus.
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
ahead of schedule, great visit
Ken L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Always a pleasure
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Erudite, kind, informative. Like him very much.
Wendell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Nice visit. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Nicchi.
Eugene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
All went well all questions answered
Sandra J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
good
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Excellent! Always on time and informative.
Domonic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Informing
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I really like Dr. Aggarwal,. In this instance he saw me on short notice when I felt that I was having a heart problem coupled with my med Tronic device having a dead battery. My daughter, who sometimes accompanies me to these appointments also likes Dr. Aggarwal, and is impressed by the amount of time he spends and how well he explains issues.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Extremely personable and thorough. Wish my PCP was a good
Chet D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleased comfortable
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
On time, friendly, thorough.
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Everyone that works there is caring and empathetic.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Thorough and excellent as always
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Took me in right on time and was in and out in a half an hour