Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

26 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Brief visit. Not much input from doctor.
Saundra S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional, quick in and out
David G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Goyal and Entire Staff were awesome!!! Thorough and all about my care!
Diana B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Having been a patient of Dr. Nicchi's for over 15 years, i am a very satisfied patient. He is always up-front and personable.
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleased with my doctor and my visit.
Alva M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Is always fast, friendly and professional. Answers all questions. Staff is friendly and efficient
William J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Told time to explain things to us.
Helen D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Kapoor is very knowledgeable of my condition and treats me with respect .
Robert B.
Submitted 12/16/21
My medical condition was explained in an easy to understand manner. My well-being is in the best of care.
Susan E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Kapoor was very thorough with the explanation of my heart condition.
Marilynn B.
Submitted 12/09/21
As always little waiting time. Dr.very friendly and has a way,making you feel very important. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly.
Janet N.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
Johnny H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very attentive, good customer service
Michael H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very satisfied with his straight forward discussion on my Cardiac care.
Corey N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Nicchi and his staff were excellent in answering all questions I had and truly seem to care about me as a patient.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and efficient.
Tim J.
Submitted 11/26/21
The holiday season is always busier than usual,moving from room to room to accommodate larger patient load worked out quite well.
Linda D.
Submitted 11/24/21
My experience has been 5 stars for the last 6+ years
Ray P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always Good