Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

61 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Pakula always makes time for the patient. Listens and makes patient feel important like they count. Outstanding Dr with outstanding people skills
Charles M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional and informative. Thank you
Kenneth J.
Submitted 05/01/22
Prompt friendly
Sue H.
Submitted 04/30/22
All patients need attention and spoken to personally. It means a lot to have the Dr. talking to you and looking straight in your eye. Dr. Pakula has the reassuring personality whom the patient is comfortable listening to and trusting .
Charlotte O.
Submitted 04/30/22
This was my first time visit with Dr. Nicchi and I was very pleased.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 04/26/22
My first visit with dr nicchi was great. He set me up with an echo for next week and I appreciate his professionalism.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/07/22
Outstanding care
Nunzio C.
Submitted 04/07/22
The procedure was unsuccessful with many questions to be answered, why I wasn't taken off my blood thinners, why no one at the hospital questioned why they weren't stopped before the procedure, why the procedure was even started after the Dr saw a spot on the screen and didn't stop or saw it before he even started. Overall it was a very bad experience for me and now I need answers.
Robert E.
Submitted 04/06/22
You people are always efficient and kind and things are accomplished as we need them. Thank you!
Stephen W.
Submitted 03/31/22
very personal able, answered all my questions
Albert G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Best Dr.in town
Michael C.
Submitted 03/30/22
He listened to me and my concerns thanks dr
Michael B.
Submitted 03/29/22
I had a very thorough check-up with Dr. Aggarwal, including echo-cardiogram and EKG, blood pressure, etc.. I was very happy with the procedures, and even happier with the positive results. I have been a patient of Dr. Aggarwal's for years now and am very satisfied with his care.
Jim W.
Submitted 03/26/22
Overall review of my condition
Gail S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Minimum wait time and all staff is so very friendly--expecially Dr. Pakula
Charles T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Timely. Friendly Good explanation of my condition quickly check out
Margaret M.
Submitted 03/18/22
OK
Floynell B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Made of wear of my complete satisfied
Stephen H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Every thing went well.
Deborah H.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always a good experience