Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

86 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Thorough and excellent as always
Gary R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Took me in right on time and was in and out in a half an hour
David A.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Fantastic cardiologist with extensive background and experience. My one and ONLY choice for top notch care!
Mona H.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Pakula has been such a great cardiologist meeting my expectations. He's personable and caring. Takes the time to listen and answer my questions concerning my heart health.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Felt very comfortable and "heard" by Dr. Pakula
Ron C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Concerned about 90% blockage in one artery. Doing stress test in January, then possible angiogram to see what current situation is.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
Richard L.
Submitted 07/07/22
Everything I found at the office made me feel totally at ease.
Rich H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Ok
Jeff D.
Submitted 07/07/22
pre-op checkup
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/28/22
We both liked him on our initial visit.
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/28/22
This was my first visit as a new patient. I felt very comfortable and in good hands at the end of my visit with Dr. Pakula. He explained my options and answered my questions. I left feeling like I knew where I was going and also felt free to call if I had any concerns or more questions.
Carla J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a very good experience.
Edith S.
Submitted 06/22/22
He was very honest with me, considerate, and very knowledgeable.
Steve H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Paula is awesome, explains everything that's going on, makes you feel comfortable. Great attitude. My mom is actually is going to start seeing him based on my opinion of him
Karen Z.
Submitted 06/18/22
Fine
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good office visit
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/09/22
very satisfied
Mary B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always patient and willing to share the issues at hand.