Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.83/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
on time; dr reviewed any concerns and staff was great too.
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I didn’t have to wait long, everyone is very nice and attentive.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Aggarwal listened and answered all my questions
Galen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everything I expected. Great communication.
Abby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Kind, caring, and on time staff. Even with an appointment at the end of the day I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Aggarwal is kind and really seems to care about people. He gave me his full attention, and I felt confident in his assessment.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Every doctor and nurse that I have come in contact with are very nice and professional. My appointments have been close to being on time.
Guadalupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Thank you for everything! Giving me an opportunity to stay around for my family. God Bless You and your entire staff.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good and fast all around and you were short staffed that day.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Nicki has served me and my wife for 15 years. He is the very best in the valley. Great listener and is always taking the best care of us. He is a friend and is generally concerned about our heath.
Dorinne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Pakula is one of my favorite doctors. He's very patient-oriented and interested to hear your ailments, as opposed to those physicians who sit behind their computers and don't look at the patient or act interested.
Joanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Gets right to the point, doesn’t waste time
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I was very satisfied with all that when on in my visit.
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Pleasant and over quickly they both made me feel at ease
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Doctor listen’s to what you are experiencing. He does testing right in his office and I trust him, which is very important. He even answered questions my son asked.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I have been very pleased with Dr. Nicchi's service and the Sun City West office is very convenient for me.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
A big THANK YOU to Dr. Kapoor, for sticking with me all these years, when others have given up. You are the BEST. Again THANK YOU!!!!
Lynne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
This was my first visit at this practice. I was very impressed with Dr. Aggarwal's expertise. He will be taking care of all my cardiac needs.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Always professional and helpful
Fritz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
everything went ok
Jerome B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
My visit was friendly and yet professional. Dr Nicchi carefully checked my "numbers" and took the time to chat a bit regarding my younger years and his as well. He's never without a smile and I always look forward to my next appointment. Proud to have been his patient for 2 decades...plus.