Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Concerned about 90% blockage in one artery. Doing stress test in January, then possible angiogram to see what current situation is.
Charles S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everything I found at the office made me feel totally at ease.
Rich H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Ok
Jeff D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
pre-op checkup
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
We both liked him on our initial visit.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
This was my first visit as a new patient. I felt very comfortable and in good hands at the end of my visit with Dr. Pakula. He explained my options and answered my questions. I left feeling like I knew where I was going and also felt free to call if I had any concerns or more questions.
Carla J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Always a very good experience.
Edith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
He was very honest with me, considerate, and very knowledgeable.
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Paula is awesome, explains everything that's going on, makes you feel comfortable. Great attitude. My mom is actually is going to start seeing him based on my opinion of him
Karen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Fine
Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very good office visit
Lauren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
very satisfied
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Always patient and willing to share the issues at hand.
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
VERY GOOD
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Long wait, but visit was quick and easy
Evelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Love the quickness of tests ordered to get to the core of my problem.
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr.Pakula is a great cardiologist who tells it like it is. He has a great 'bed side manner and always makes you comfortable when seeing him. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Stan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I developed a heart/stomach crisis during the night. First thing Monday morning I called my Internist for an appointment, 2 weeks out, asked to see anyone,,two weeks out asked to get into their urgent care that they keep advertising, Booked for 2 weeks! Called my Cardiologist at Cardiac Solutions, 3- 20 minute segments of listening to music on hold then got, "voice mail box full"!! As a last chance I called Cardiac Care Consultants,, phone answered quickly, received an appointment for next morning,,was examined and sent off for lab work. Late next afternoon I received a call from Allison who went over the blood draw results. She said that several liver enzymes had very high readings pointing to the gallbladder as the source of my severe pain. She spent over a half hour reviewing my medication list having me stop taking the meds that would further adversely affect the liver. She then urged me immediately to seek out gallbladder treatment. A very ugly gallbladder surgically removed! No pain now other than from the actually surgery. A Class Act team. Very grateful for the quick diagnosis. Dr. Stan
Vicki E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Pakula always makes time for the patient. Listens and makes patient feel important like they count. Outstanding Dr with outstanding people skills