Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.79/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I am very satisfied with my care from Ashim Aggarwal MD. He and his staff are concerned about my welfare and good health. They listen, discuss appropriate actions, follow up with any concerns or flags that arise. Ashim Aggarwal is dedicated to making his patients lives better.
Lucinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Felt very comfortable with him. He took his time listening to me.
Richard H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Appreciate being taken on time.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He cuts to the chase, meaning he doesn't waste time getting to the issues. And has a sense of humor which is sometimes hard to find in a doc.
Athena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Had a scare ,I fainted so was sent to Dr nicchi , I felt comfortable with my results and confident after tests ran, no lingering questions. I'm healthy and excited for my future
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
My favorite cardiologist.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Aggarwal is very thorough and will, when needed, take the time to explain what he sees.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Pakula listens and takes great care to ensure that he’s giving me the best treatment and advice. I trust him explicitly. Thank you!!
Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr aggarwal listens to concerns and provide needed information
Tim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
He’s a great doctor. Him and his team took good care of me realized that I need a heart valve replacement had that done. Everything went great through taking care of people. I have met a great heart doctor, but I wouldn’t go to him because I already have a great heart doctor.
Betsy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Brief hospital visit. Upcoming followup coming up.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Pakula has been my physician for 21 years he is a great physician.
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Pakula's staff is always friendly and helpful.
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very caring, explains everything that you can understand. Never rushes through the appointment.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Pakula was very professional and friendly. My visit was thorough and all my concerns were addressed.
Jack A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great Dr
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very nice
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Aggarwal was thorough in his explanation of the Watchman, took time to answer all questions & allay any qualms. Procedure was perfect as was recovery thanks to his v fine work.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
great as always
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’ve been with Dr Pakula for over 5 years. He keeps a good watch on my heart. I’ve recommended him to others.