Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.85/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Completely satisfied
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Great person on phones-Olga
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Have had Dr Kapoor for yrs very good heart dr !
Addison P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excelling service and advice
Saundra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very nice visit
Glenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always a positive experience. I definitely appreciate that he has a transcriptionist taking notes and Dr Nicchi's time is dedicated to his patient.
GORDON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
THE NURSE SHOWED A LOT OF CONFIDENCE IN THE PROCEDURES AND ADVISED ME THE SEQUENCE THEY WOULD BE PERFORMED. I WAS VERY CONFIDENT AND COMFORTABLE.SHE EXPLAINED WHAT HAPPENED AT MY LAST APPOINTMENT
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Nicchi is a kind and caring physician. He's always professional and listens to my concerns. I've taken his advice and feel so much better.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Am very happy with Dr Kapoor. I like that I don’t have to wait.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent Care.
Sharon A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
At ease. New patient of his will make sure that I keep in touch with him with any new happenings with me.
Jay F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great visit. LOVE Dr Nicchi
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Fred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My only problem is Dr Goyal hasn’t sent my prescription to vs
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Patricia C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Brief visit. Not much input from doctor.
Saundra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional, quick in and out
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Goyal and Entire Staff were awesome!!! Thorough and all about my care!
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Having been a patient of Dr. Nicchi's for over 15 years, i am a very satisfied patient. He is always up-front and personable.
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleased with my doctor and my visit.