Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.81/5 Star Rating
434 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Best Doctor Ever, will never change, my wife is also a patient of Dr Pakula's
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
i enjoy my visit and im also new so i was happy
Vicki D.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I was asked to arrive 15 mins. prior to my appointment time. I was finally seen 45 minutes later. Then Dr. Kapoor spent maybe 5 minutes with me max.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Best doc in town. Great care for 16 years. Both my wife and i trust him completely
Migri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Aggarwal is knowledgeable, confident and mostly he cares about his patients. He impressed me when my husband was in the hospital after open heart surgery. He genuinely seemed to care. He came to see him, he answered my questions and he explained the situation. Being in his care, took a load of my chest. We trust him and we look forward going to his office, knowing he will have a smile on his face and he will do the best for us. Thank you, Dr. Aggarwal.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Jeff .has gotten me through some good times and some . . . not so much. he has always been direct with a keen eye on what is best for the patient. If I were to select another heart guy 20 years ago, with what I know today, I would select Dr. Pakula. Thanks Doc . . . for everything
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
My husband and I were out of state visiting Arizona. Dr Aggarwal was awesome. I went into ER at Banner Health with angina. The EKG, chest x-ray, and blood work showed no issues; but in the ER Dr Aggarwal went over the symptoms that brought me in and suggested a catherization that same day. He found a 99% blocked artery and placed a stent. He also with a second catherization the following day found another artery called the myocardial bridge and recommend I see a cardiac surgeon. I had open chest surgery 30 days later. All my care at Banner Health was excellent. I can not thank Dr Aggarwal for listening to my symptoms; I was a walking heart attack, but did not have a heart attack.
PEGGY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
N OUTSTANDING DOCTOR ALL AROUND!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bill D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great Cardiologist. Straightforward and direct, while having a very kind manner.
Mary Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Aggarwal is an excellent cardiologist with very professional bedside care. Very knowledgeable
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I had an aorta valve replace and a Watchman put in by Dr Aggarwal. He is the best, I had full confidence and no worries. Great doctor.
Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Pleasant
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I appreciate that Dr. Nicchi reviews my records carefully and listens and answers my concerns.
Ken V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Pakula has always been up front with me and my issues. He would go over my concerns and then come up with some options. He is easy to talk to and has a caring concern for my health. I highly recommend him to anybody who needs a cardiologist.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He was extremely helpful and took time to answer all my questions. I have received excellent feedback on my procedure from two other doctors who I saw on follow-ups to different issues.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Always on time and the office is efficient. Dr. Kapoor gives no-nonsense advise and is thorough.
Derek L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Pakula is the best! He is very personable and he has a great personality. There are 3 generations of my family seeing him.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
On time, great.
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Pakula is always kind and helpful.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I didn't have to wait long to see Dr. Nicchi. He seemed genuinely concerned about addressing my health issues and selecting a medication that would work for me.