Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.79/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great cardiac doctor.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Was seem on time. I was given time for questions. I just love Dr Aggarwals bedside manner.
Elliott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
I have been going to Dr. Pakula for over 15 years. He listens to and answers any questions I have, and I never feel rushed. Unlike many physicians these days, he actually gives me an EKG and physical exam at my annual visits. I Highly recommend Dr. Pakula for all cardiology concerns.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Pakula is the BEST cardiologist Dr. I’ve ever seen since my heart attack & 2-stent surgery in 2012! Highly recommend!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
No changes…visit great!
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Pakula is an extremely knowledgeable doctor with a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a cardiologist.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Kapoor is an amazing physician, he listens and explains diagnoses in language I can understand.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
It was a little bit scary at first. The staff was very friendly and very helpful to tell me what was happening. As the procedure went on I was able to say that I had a very good understanding and feeling what I needed to know was covered. Thanks for having as awesome staff.
Andrew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Every thing was fine. No problems.
Deo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great doctor, very helpful.
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Really good doctor
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Nicch has managed my cardiac treatment for more than 10 years
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
very thorough… never kept me waiting! all staff exceptional!
Helen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was very comfortable with all procedures.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Easy getting an appointment. Everyone nice and professional. Dr. Nichi knowledgeable about my issues and answered my questions. This was a visit for surgery clearance - knee surgery. Renews Rx’s as needed. Follow up appointment scheduled when I left. Definitely recommend.
Darla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everything was clear and understandable.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Physician was interested in my problem and answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner.
Jason C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Lousy experience. First and last time visiting your practice. Barely any interaction with Dr. He just kept looking at notes from intake form and didn't bother ask much else. When I stated "I hope I don't end up with afib like my father" he didn't even respond. I came in with palpitations. He said nothing about diet or what I should do in lifestyle to mitigate. At end he gave me scripts on procedures and tests and said see you in a month. After appointment I looked at order of testing and wanted to know why stress test before echo. No way to talk to Dr directly. Instead they patched me through to his medical assistant I believe. I left her 2 messages. She never responded. Ended up going to Cardiac Care Solutions. Much better experience. I would say the way I was treated was one of the worst by your practice
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Kapoor is very caring and thorough during my appointments!
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
The visit was great as always