Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Cardiac Care Consultants -  - Cardiology

Cardiac Care Consultants

Cardiology & Electrophysiology located in Peoria, AZ & Sun City West, AZ

4.79/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Cardiac Care Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiac Care Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Friendly and efficient, Dr Aggarwal makes sure that you fully understand your situation and your options. He always takes the time to answer any questions that you have.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
professional concern over patients condition and present status
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Pakula is the best. Very thorough
Leanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Quick and on time.
Bettina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Have been very satisfied with the care I’ve gotten so far.
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I had received a letter that my implant wasn't recording. Boston Scientific worked me through it and it is fine with Dr. Nicchi's office now. I suggested they give a phone call instead of a letter which took 5 days to reach me.
Hank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
great, all issues were addressed.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
informative, pleasent not rushed.
Sherry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Great, Dr Aggarwal is a terrific Dr. and makes you feel very comfortable by explaining in detail the visit and what needs to be addressed if any!
Mildred B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Kapoor is kind and attentive. I would recommend him. The wait to be called back to the exam room was lengthy.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Completely satisfied with All procedures carried out during the entire appointment.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Nice Touch
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and Timely
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Uneventful, open exchange of information, honesty
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always feel heard and that my health is in the best hands.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Pakula is friendly, listens, asks questions and let's me ask questions. He is very easy to talk to. Value his expertise.
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Kapoors MA was very patient with me and helpful . Just a reminder to follow up on my CT scan results from Banner Sun city West . They have me as a healthy heart and we know that result is not right. Thank you